Skip to product information
1 of 1

Young The Giant

Young The Giant (10th Anniversary Edition) [Vinyl]

Young The Giant (10th Anniversary Edition) [Vinyl]

Regular price $49.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

(special order - please allow additional time to process and ship)

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes 20-page booklet and a 2'x2' poster featuring a unique, modernized twist of the original cover art. 10th Anniversary deluxe edition. Young the Giant's certified gold self-titled debut album Young the Giant (featuring the band's hits 'Cough Syrup', 'My Body' and more) celebrates it's landmark 10th anniversary with this vinyl release. The set also includes three highly sought after tracks that have never been on vinyl, plus a newly studio recorded bonus track "Take Me Home," originally from The Jakes (band's former name) Shake My Hand EP.

    - Disc 1 -
    1 Apartment
    2 My Body
    3 I Got
    4 Cough Syrup
    - Disc 2 -
    1 God Made Man
    2 12 Fingers
    3 Strings
    4 Your Side
    - Disc 3 -
    1 Garands
    2 St. Walker
    3 Islands
    4 Guns Out
    - Disc 4 -
    1 Every Little Thing (Demo)
    2 Typhoon
    3 Strings (Reprise)
    4 Take Me Home (2.0)

Release Date: November 20, 2020

UPC: 075678647055

In stock

View full details