Skip to product information
1 of 2


Yellowjackets Season 2 (Soundtrack) [Yellow Black Vinyl]

Yellowjackets Season 2 (Soundtrack) [Yellow Black Vinyl]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

'Yellowjackets Season 2 Official Soundtrack: Music from the Original Series' and all music included in the soundtrack were predominately featured in the series! The soundtrack includes brand new music from Alanis Morissette, John Cameron Mitchell with Elijah Wood, Craig Wedren and Anna Waronker. This soundtrack also includes some of the biggest Alternative Rock tracks from some of the biggest names in music including Nirvana, The Cranberries, Veruca Salt, Garbage, Pulp and more! The SHOWTIME Emmy®-nominated drama series Yellowjackets. Season two debuted on March 24 and the premiere episode of season two became the most streamed season debut in SHOWTIME history. Created by Ashley Lyle and Bart Nickerson (Narcos), Yellowjackets is the saga of a team of wildly talented high school girls soccer players who become the (un)lucky survivors of a plane crash deep in the remote northern wilderness. The series chronicles their descent from a complicated but thriving team to savage clans, while also tracking the lives they've attempted to piece back together nearly 25 years later, proving that the past is never really past and what began out in the wilderness is far from over. Equal parts survival epic, psychological horror story and coming-of-age drama, Yellowjackets stars Emmy nominee and Critics Choice Award winner Melanie Lynskey, Oscar® and Emmy nominee Juliette Lewis, Emmy nominee Christina Ricci, Tawny Cypress & Lauren Ambrose. Simone Kessell also joined the second season as series regulars, along with Elijah Wood, Sophie Nélisse, Jasmin Savoy Brown, Sophie Thatcher, Samantha Hanratty, Courtney Eaton, LIV Hewson, Steven Krueger, Warren Kole and Kevin Alves.

Side A:
Alanis Morissette - No Return (Extended Version from the Original Series Yellowjackets) - Single
Florence + The Machine - Just a Girl (From the Original Series Yellowjackets)
Nirvana - Something in the Way
Live - Lightning Crashes
Side B:
The Cranberries - Zombie
Garbage - #1 Crush
Pulp - Sorted for E's & Wizz
Veruca Salt - Seether
Side C:
Necking - Big Mouth
Papa Roach - Last Resort
4 Non Blondes - What's Up?
Sparks - Angst in My Pants
Side D:
John Cameron Mitchell with Elijah Wood, Craig Wedren and Anna Waronker - Sit Right Down
Nouvelle Vague - The Killing Moon
Elliott Smith - Pitseleh
Alanis Morissette - No Return (Lottie's Dream Sequence - from the Original Series Yellowjackets) - Alt Version

Release Date: October 27, 2023

UPC: 600753985854 View full details