Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cigarettes After Sex

X's [Clear Vinyl]

X's [Clear Vinyl]

Regular price $27.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
With the release of Cigarettes After Sex's third album, X's, the band finally takes center stage as not just one of today's preeminent indie bands, but as one of the most globally accomplished acts across any genre. Filled with raw, imagistic, sometimes smutty vignettes set to entrancing, slow burn pop songs, bandleader Greg Gonzalez captures every emotion a romantic arc inspires. [Clear LP]


- Disc 1 -
1 X's
2 Tejano Blue
3 Silver Sable
4 Hideaway
5 Holding You, Holding Me
- Disc 2 -
1 Dark Vacay
2 Baby Blue Movie
3 Hot
4 Dreams from Bunker Hill
5 Ambien Slide

Release Date: July 12, 2024

UPC: 720841303534 View full details