Skip to product information
1 of 1


World Clique [Vinyl]

World Clique [Vinyl]

Regular price $35.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
World Clique is the debut album by the dance-music band Deee-Lite, released in 1990. The album's first single, 'Groove Is in the Heart', was a top-five success on both the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 and UK Singles Chart as well as a #1 hit on the U.S. Hot Dance Club Play chart. Three subsequent singles also hit the Top Ten on the U.S. dance chart, including 'Power of Love/Build That Bridge' and 'Good Beat', which also hit #1. Guest artists on the album include Bootsy Collins ('Try Me On... I'm Very You', 'Smile On', 'Groove Is in the Heart' and 'Who Was That?'), Q-Tip ('Groove Is in the Heart'), Fred Wesley and Maceo Parker (Try Me On... I'm Very You', 'Smile On', 'Groove Is in the Heart').

1 Good Beat
2 Power of Love
3 Try Me on... I'm Very You
4 Smile on
5 What Is Love?
6 World Clique
7 E.S.P
8 Groove Is in the Heart
9 Who Was That?
10 Deep Ending

Release Date:

UPC: 8718469540402

Out of stock

View full details