Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elton John

Wonderful Crazy Night [Vinyl]

Wonderful Crazy Night [Vinyl]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Reissue on vinyl of the thirtieth Elton John studio album, Wonderful Crazy Night, remastered at the world-renowned Lurssen Mastering studio. Released in 2016, the album features the singles "Blue Wonderful," "In The Name Of You," "A Good Heart," and the title track. This 180-gram vinyl reissue is faithful to the original tracklisting, packaging and cut at Abbey Road Studios.

1. Wonderful Crazy Night
2. In the Name of You
3. Claw Hammer
4. Blue Wonderful
5. I've Got 2 Wings
6. A Good Heart
7. Looking Up
8. Guilty Pleasure
9. Tambourine
10. The Open Chord

Release Date: August 4, 2023

UPC: 602455160881 View full details