Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Neighbourhood

Wiped Out! [Vinyl + Promo Patch]

Wiped Out! [Vinyl + Promo Patch]

Regular price $42.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $42.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get a Wiped Out Patch with purchase of the LP.

Double vinyl LP pressing. Highly anticipated 2015 sophomore release from Los Angeles based band, The Neighborhood. Wiped Out! Is the follow up to their breakout debut album I Love You. The first single from Wiped Out! Is "R.I.P. 2 My Youth", a worthy follow up to the band's influential, double-platinum hit single "Sweater Weather." The Neighborhood is Jesse Rutherford (vocals), Jeremy Freedman (guitar), Zach Abels (guitar) Mikey Margott (bass) and Brandon Fried (drums).

- Disc 1 -
1 A Moment of Silence
2 Prey
3 Cry Baby
- Disc 2 -
1 Wiped Out!
2 The Beach
- Disc 3 -
1 Daddy Issues
2 Baby Came Home 2 / Valentines
3 Greetings from Califournia
- Disc 4 -
1 Ferrari
2 Single
3 R.I.P. 2 My Youth

Release Date: February 19, 2016

UPC: 888751519015 View full details