Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lil' Tecca

We Love You Tecca 2 [Explicit Vinyl]

We Love You Tecca 2 [Explicit Vinyl]

Regular price $35.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. We Love You Tecca 2 is the debut mixtape by American rapper Lil Tecca. The mixtape contains a sole guest appearance from Juice Wrld. It features Tecca's breakout hit, "Ransom", which peaked at number 4 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. The mixtape debuted at number four on the US Billboard 200 chart.

1 Ransom
2 Shots
3 Sidenote
4 Did It Again
5 Out of Luck
6 Left, Right
7 Bossanova
8 Amigo
9 Glo Up
10 Phenom
11 Weatherman
12 Dui
13 Love Me
14 Molly Girl
15 The Score
16 Senorita
17 Count Me Out
18 Ransom (Remix) (With Juice WRLD)

Release Date: April 8, 2022

UPC: 602445132546 View full details