Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jon Batiste

We Are [Vinyl]

We Are [Vinyl]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
WE ARE is a career-changing album from musician and activist Jon Batiste. WE ARE celebrates Black American culture and music while exploring themes of lineage, authenticity, excellence and evolution. This album is about honoring roots and traditions, while looking forward to the future and constantly evolving. Featuring Mavis Staples, Zadie Smith, PJ Morton, Trombone Shorty, Kizzo, Autumn Rowe, Steve Jordan, and many more.

    - Disc 1 -
    1 We Are Feat. St. Augustine High School Marching 100, David Gauthier, Gospel Soul Children, Craig Adams, Braedon Gautier, Brennan Gautier, Autumn Rowe
    2 Tell the Truth
    3 Cry
    4 I Need You
    5 Whachutalkinbout
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Boy Hood Feat. PJ Morton, Trombone Shorty
    2 Movement 11'
    3 Adulthood Feat. Hot 8 Brass Band
    4 Mavis
    5 Freedom
    6 Show Me the Way Feat. Zadie Smith
    7 Sing
    8 Until

Release Date: March 19, 2021

UPC: 602435561653

Low stock: 2 left

View full details