Skip to product information
1 of 2


Warrior [Expanded Vinyl]

Warrior [Expanded Vinyl]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The sophomore studio album from Ke$ha in it's expanded edition, Warrior is now available on black double LP vinyl. Exploring magic with an expansive range of genres including pop, EDM, rock, punk and country, it delves into themes of spirituality and growth. Featuring the single, "Die Young."


    - Disc 1 -
    1 Warrior
    2 Die Young
    3 C'mon
    4 Thinking of You
    5 Crazy Kids
    6 Wherever You Are
    7 Dirty Love Feat. Iggy Pop
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Wonderland
    2 Only Wanna Dance with You
    3 Supernatural
    4 All That Matters (The Beautiful Life)
    5 Love Into the Light
    6 Last Goodbye
    - Disc 3 -
    1 Gold Trans Am
    2 Out Alive
    3 Past Lives
    4 Die Young (Dallas K Extended Mix)
    5 Die Young (My Digital Enemy Remix)
    - Disc 4 -
    1 Die Young Remix Feat. Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa and Becky G
    2 Old Flames Can't Hold a Candle to You (Deconstructed Mix)
    3 Blow (Deconstructed Mix)
    4 The Harold Song (Deconstructed Mix)
    5 Die Young (Deconstructed Mix)
    6 Supernatural (Deconstructed Mix)

Release Date: February 24, 2023

UPC: 196587743413

Low stock: 1 left

View full details