Skip to product information
1 of 1


War [Remastered Vinyl]

War [Remastered Vinyl]

Regular price $34.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
2008 digitally remastered vinyl LP pressing of the Irish wonders' third album, originally released in 1983. 10 tracks including 'New Year's Day', 'Sunday Bloody Sunday', 'Two Hearts Beat As One' and more. Universal.

1 Sunday Bloody Sunday
2 Seconds
3 New Year's Day
4 Like a Song
5 Drowning Man
6 Refugee
7 Two Hearts Beat As One
8 Red Light
9 Surrender
10 40

Release Date: July 22, 2008

UPC: 602517616745 View full details