Skip to product information
1 of 1

Charlie Puth

Voicenotes [Vinyl]

Voicenotes [Vinyl]

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the sophomore studio album from singer/songwriter and producer Charlie Puth. Includes the tracks "Attention", "How Long", "If You Leave Me Now", "Done for Me" (featuring Kehlani) and "Change" (featuring James Taylor. Charli Puth's initial exposure came through the viral success of his song videos uploaded to YouTube.

- Disc 1 -
1 The Way I Am
2 Attention
3 La Girls
4 How Long
5 Done for Me (Feat. Kehlani)
6 Patient
7 If You Leave Me Now (Feat. Boyz II Men)
- Disc 2 -
1 Boy
2 Slow It Down
3 Change (Feat. James Taylor)
4 Somebody Told Me
5 Empty Cups
6 Through It All

Release Date: September 28, 2018

UPC: 075678656309

Low stock: 1 left

View full details