Skip to product information
1 of 1


Veteran [Color Vinyl]

Veteran [Color Vinyl]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Veteran is the second studio from renowned Baltimore rapper, JPEGMAFIA. It was released on January 19 2018 by Deathbomb Arc and Republic Records. The album was released to widespread critical acclaim and brought JPEGMAFIA to the forefront of contemporary and experimental hip hop. NME, Pitchfork, Rolling Stone, Noisey, and Spin all listed Veteran in their top 100 albums of 2018. In 2019, Pitchfork listed it at number 171 in their list of best albums of the decade. The album features JPEGMAFIA's most streamed song, 1539 N. Calvert. As described by Pitchfork: "Entirely self-produced, Veteran is a remarkable exercise in sound and texture. At it's bestthe production makes the frayed edges of each element part of the atmosphere, a mess of distortion that works percussively and melodically." JPEGMAFIA has since established himself as one of today's premiere contemporary and experimental hip hop artists, with over 1.5M monthly listeners on Spotify, and 500K+ Instagram followers.


1 1. 1539 N. Calvert
2 2. Real Nega
3 3. Thug Tears
4 4. Dayum
5 5. Baby I'm Bleeding
6 6. My Thoughts on Neogaf Dying
7 7. Rock N Roll Is Dead
8 8. DD Form 214
9 9. Germs
10 10. Libtard Anthem
11 11. Panic Emoji
12 12. DJ Snitch Bitch Interlude
13 13. Whole Foods
14 14. MacAulay Culkin
15 15. Williamsburg
16 16. I Cannot F***ing Wait Til Morrissey Dies
17 17. Rainbow Six
18 18. 1488
19 19. Curb Stomp

Release Date: May 31, 2024

UPC: 843563174043

In stock

View full details