Skip to product information
1 of 1


Very Best Of [Blue Vinyl]

Very Best Of [Blue Vinyl]

Regular price $59.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $59.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on blue coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The Very Best Of Londonbeat is the 1997 compilation by British dance-pop band Londonbeat, who scored a number of hits during in the early 1990s. By the time this compilation was released, Londonbeat had released a total of four studio albums, Speak, In The Blood, Harmony, and Londonbeat.


- Disc 1 -
1 Failing in Love Again
2 9 Am (The Comfort Zone)
3 I've Been Thinking About You
4 A Better Love
5 No Woman No Cry
6 Crying in the Rain
7 It's in the Blood
8 Katey
9 Some Lucky Guy
- Disc 2 -
1 You Bring on the Sun
2 That's How I Feel About You
3 I'm Just Your Puppet on a... (String)
4 Come Back
5 She Broke My Heart (In 36 Places)
6 All Born Equal
7 Keeping the Memories Alive
8 Step Inside My Shoes
9 She Said She Loves Me

Release Date: June 28, 2024

UPC: 8719262034259 View full details