Skip to product information
1 of 1


Vanishing Point [Vinyl LP]

Vanishing Point [Vinyl LP]

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 album from the Seattle/Grunge legends. 25 years in, Vanishing Point affirms that, even in an age where only the newest of the new can survive, Mudhoney still have plenty to say and more to offer. These are songs written from the rare vantage point of a band who went through the rock n' roll meat-grinder and not only lived to tell such a tale, they came out full of the wisdom and dark humor such a journey provides. Vanishing Point is filled with dread, psychoanalysis and Nuggets-on-fire riffs; the sort of uninhibited rock music that is harder and harder to locate these days. With Vanishing Point, Mudhoney makes it easy.

1 Slipping Away
2 I Like It Small
3 What to Do with the Neutral
4 Chardonnay
5 The Final Course
6 In This Rubber Tomb
7 I Don't Remember You
8 The Only Son of the Widow from Nain
9 Sing This Song of Joy
10 Douchebags on Parade

Release Date: April 12, 2013

UPC: 098787102017

Out of stock

View full details