Skip to product information
1 of 1


Untitled-God [Vinyl]

Untitled-God [Vinyl]

Regular price $58.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $58.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited edition repress. Untitled (God) is the eleventh studio album from British funk band Sault, one of five released for free via digital distribution on 1 November 2022 (along with 11, AIIR, Earth, and Today & Tomorrow).[2] The download was available for only five days via a password-encrypted link

    1 I Am Free
    2 God Is Love
    3 Love Will Free Your Mind
    4 Guide My Steps
    5 I Surrender
    6 Champions
    7 Rafael's Prayer
    8 Spirit High
    9 Love Is All I Know
    10 Dear Lord
    11 Safe Within Your Hands
    12 Never Feel Fear
    13 We Are Gods
    14 Faith
    15 God Is on Your Side
    16 Luminous
    17 Free
    18 Colour Blind
    19 My Light
    20 God in Disguise
    21 Life We Rent But Love Is Rent Free

Release Date: June 23, 2023

UPC: 712221017872

Out of stock

View full details