Skip to product information
1 of 1


Twilight (Original Soundtrack) [Mercury Vinyl]

Twilight (Original Soundtrack) [Mercury Vinyl]

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited-edition LP, pressed on mercury vinyl. 

Twilight Original Motion Picture Soundtrack featuring songs from Paramore, Rob Pattinson and Perry Farrell. Plus ‘Bella’s Lullaby,’ and songs from Muse, Linkin Park and more.

Release Date: June 14, 2024

UPC: 075678609077

Out of stock

View full details