Skip to product information
1 of 1


Twilight (Original Soundtrack) [Black & Blue Marble Vinyl]

Twilight (Original Soundtrack) [Black & Blue Marble Vinyl]

Regular price $54.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $54.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 140-gram black & blue marble colored vinyl. Based on the best-selling books by Stephanie Meyer, this action packed, modern day love story is the Thanksgiving movie release of 2008! It tells the tale of Bella, an average teenage girl, who moves to a small town where she falls in love with an extraordinary boy Edward, putting her life on the line by igniting an epic battle between two vampire clans. Every song on the Twilight soundtrack is also featured in the movie. The soundtrack includes Decode, an exclusive song from Paramore written specifically for Twilight, as well as songs by Muse, Perry Farrell, Linkin Park, Collective Soul, Iron and Wine and more.


    1 Muse - Supermassive Black Hole
    2 Paramore - Decode
    3 The Black Ghosts - Full Moon
    4 Linkin Park - Leave Out All the Rest
    5 Mutemath - Spotlight (Twilight Mix
    6 Perry Farrell - Go All the Way (Into the Twilight)
    7 Collective Soul - Tremble for My Beloved
    8 Paramore - I Caught Myself
    9 Blue Foundation - Eyes on Fire
    10 Rob Pattinson - Never Think
    11 Iron & Wine - Flightless Bird, American Mouth
    12 Carter Burwell - Bella's Lullaby

Release Date: July 26, 2024

UPC: 075678608995 View full details