Skip to product information
1 of 1


True Confessions [Colored w/ CD 2LP Vinyl]

True Confessions [Colored w/ CD 2LP Vinyl]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP version on green vinyl, includes CD. Bananarama's third album True Confessions features the smash hit "Venus", which hit the top spot in the US on Billboard Hot 100. The track was a huge dance floor hit across Europe, South American and Asia. The album also includes the singles: "A Trick Of The Night", "Do Not Disturb", and "More Than Physical". Bananarama are often cited as the UK's most successful ever girl group with five UK singles and ten top tens. They were the girl group that defined the '80s with their run of pop hits which soundtracked the lives of fans around the world. The news of Bananarama's reunion, after nearly 30 years, was met with universal approval and saw the band celebrated all over again. In 2017 the trio reassembled for a UK tour in a pop reunion only dreamt of in the wildest imaginations by many quarters. The band reunited in their original line up for the first time in years. For many, Siobhan stepping back into her natural habitat once again is pop's very own version of Morrissey and Marr re-uniting.

  • 1 True Confessions
  • 2 Ready or Not
  • 3 A Trick of the Night
  • 4 Dance with a Stranger
  • 5 In a Perfect World
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Venus
  • 2 Do Not Disturb
  • 3 Cut Above the Rest
  • 4 Promised Land
  • 5 More Than Physical
  • 6 Hooked on Love

    Release Date:

    UPC: 5060555212193

    Out of stock

    View full details