Skip to product information
1 of 1

Arctic Monkeys

Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino [Vinyl]

Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino [Vinyl]

Regular price $23.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Arctic Monkeys return with the album Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino. Produced by James Ford and Alex Turner, the album was recorded in Los Angeles, Paris and London. Many of the songs featured on Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino were written by Alex Turner at a Steinway Vertegrand piano gifted to him as a birthday present. The album is the long awaited follow-up to the band's 2013 album AM. Arctic Monkeys formed in 2002 in High Green, a suburb of Sheffield. The band consists of Alex Turner (lead vocals, rhythm/lead guitar), Matt Helders (drums, vocals), Jamie Cook (lead/rhythm guitar) and Nick O'Malley (bass, backing vocals). The band has won seven Brit Awards - winning both Best British Group and Best British Album three times, and have been nominated for three Grammy Awards. They also won the Mercury Prize in 2006 for their debut album, in addition to receiving nominations in 2007 and 2013.

- Disc 1 -
1 Star Treatment
2 One Point Perspective
3 American Sports
4 Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino
5 Golden Trunks
- Disc 2 -
1 Four Out of Five
2 The World's First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
3 Science Fiction
4 She Looks Like Fun
5 Batphone
6 The Ultracheese

Release Date: May 11, 2018

UPC: 887828033911 View full details