Skip to product information
1 of 1

Living Colour

Time's Up [Vinyl]

Time's Up [Vinyl]

Regular price $38.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

180-gram black vinyl. Time's Up is the second studio album by the band Living Colour, originally released in 1990. It was the follow-up to their successful 1988 album Vivid and spawned the singles "Love Rears It's Ugly Head" and "Solace Of You". Time's Up features a wide range of genres and also guest appearances by Queen Latifah, Little Richard, Doug E. Fresh, Maceo Parker and James Earl Jones. The album reached Gold status, peaking at #13 on the Billboard 200, and won a Grammy Award for Best Hard Rock Performance.


1 Time's Up
2 History Lesson
3 Pride
4 Love Rears It's Ugly Head
5 New Jack Theme
6 Someone Like You
7 Elvis Is Dead
8 Type
9 Information Overload
10 Under Cover of Darkness
11 Ology
12 Fight the Fight
13 Tag Team Partners
14 Solace of You
15 This Is the Life

Release Date: June 28, 2024

UPC: 8719262036055 View full details