Skip to product information
1 of 1


Tim [Explicit Vinyl]

Tim [Explicit Vinyl]

Regular price $36.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Tim is the posthumous third studio album by Swedish producer Tim Bergling, known by the stage name Avicii. It is his first album release following his death on 20 April 2018. It includes the single "SOS". All profits from sales of the album will go towards the Tim Bergling Foundation, set up following Avicii's suicide, for mental health awareness.

1 Peace of Mind [Feat. Vargas & Lagola]
2 Heaven
3 Sos [Feat. Aloe Blacc]
4 Tough Love [Feat. Agnes & Vargas & Lagola]
5 Bad Reputation [Feat. Joe Janiak]
6 Ain't a Thing [Explicit] [Feat. Bonn]
7 Hold the Line [Feat. a R I Z O N a]
8 Freak [Explicit] [Feat. Bonn]
9 Excuse Me Mr Sir [Explicit] [Feat. Vargas & Lagola]
10 Heart Upon My Sleeve By Avicii & Imagine Dragons
11 Never Leave Me [Feat. Joe Janiak]
12 Fades Away [Feat. Noonie Bao]

Release Date: August 9, 2019

UPC: 602577685330

Low stock: 1 left

View full details