Skip to product information
1 of 1

Michael Jackson

Thriller (25th Anniversary) [Vinyl]

Thriller (25th Anniversary) [Vinyl]

Regular price $26.98 USD
Regular price $36.98 USD Sale price $26.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Two vinyl LP pressing of the 25th anniversary edition of Michael Jackson's Thriller celebrates the groundbreaking album with eight bonus tracks, five of them previously unreleased. The new tracks include remixes from Kanye West, Akon, and will. I. am, as well as 'For All Time', a previously unreleased track from the Thriller sessions that has been newly mixed and mastered by Michael Jackson. 2008.

Release Date:

UPC: 886972334417 View full details