Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sheryl Crow

Threads [Vinyl]

Threads [Vinyl]

Regular price $23.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, nine-time Grammy Award-winner Sheryl Crow's album of collaborations. Threads includes 'Still The Good Old Days' featuring Joe Walsh. Other tracks include "Redemption Day" featuring Johnny Cash, "Live Wire" featuring Bonnie Raitt and Mavis Staples and "Prove You Wrong" featuring Stevie Nicks and Maren Morris. Elaborating on the project, Crow reflected, "I became inspired to record an album of musical experiences with the legacy artists who inspired me to want to be a great songwriter, musician, and producer. It is a celebration with them, and a tribute to them. Just as importantly, I wanted to work with younger artists on this record, who I believe will pick up the torch and continue to light the way for humanity with their stories and their songs for many years to come. Their music inspires me every day."


- Disc 1 -
1 Prove You Wrong
2 Live Wire
3 Tell Me When It's Over
4 Story of Everything
- Disc 2 -
1 Beware of Darkness
2 Redemption Day
3 Cross Creek Road
4 Everything Is Broken
5 The Worst
- Disc 3 -
1 Lonely Alone
2 Border Lord
3 Still the Good Old Days
4 Wouldn't Want to Be Like You
- Disc 4 -
1 Don't
2 Nobody's Perfect
3 Flying Blind
4 For the Sake of Love

Release Date: August 30, 2019

UPC: 843930041602

Low stock: 1 left

View full details