Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Roots

Things Fall Apart [Explicit Deluxe Vinyl 3LP]

Things Fall Apart [Explicit Deluxe Vinyl 3LP]

Regular price $79.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $79.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Deluxe triple vinyl LP pressing. Regarded as their breakthrough album, The Roots' Things Fall Apart, was recorded during the infamous Soulquarian recordings at Electric Lady Studios resulting in legendary collaborations from the collective. With all-star features from Erykah Badu, Common, Mos Def, Jay Dee, DJ Jazzy Jeff, Dice Raw, Eve, Beanie Segal, Jill Scott, Lady B, and Ursula Rucker, Things Fall Apart received numerous accolades and awards.

Release Date:

UPC: 602577830938 View full details