Skip to product information
1 of 1


There Are Worse Things Than Being Alive [Translucent Purple Vinyl]

There Are Worse Things Than Being Alive [Translucent Purple Vinyl]

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Anthony Raneri, lead guitarist Jack O'Shea, bassist Nick Ghanbarian, & drummer Chris Guglielmo are back with There Are Worse Things Than Being Alive the ninth album from the veteran New York melodic emo punk outfit Produced by Cameron Webb (Silverstein, Alkaline Trio), the album features Ice Nine Kills on How To Ruin Everything [Patience] & new singles Go To Hell & Castaway.

Single are receiving airplay on SiriusXM Faction. In support of the album, the band will embark on a cross country tour with Finch & Armor For Sleep. Festival performances include Phase Fest Kansas City & When We Were Young Las Vegas where they'll perform their acclaimed self titled album. Translucent Purple Vinyl Variant


1 The Devils
2 Castaway
3 Go to Hell
4 How to Ruin Everything (Patience) [Feat. Ice Nine Kills]
5 Good Advice
6 Miracle
7 Strangest Faces
8 Say So Long
9 Bad Intentions
10 Just Like Home
11 I'm So Happy I Could Die

Release Date: May 10, 2024

UPC: 790692706914

In stock

View full details