Skip to product information
1 of 1


Their Law The Singles 1990-2005 [Vinyl]

Their Law The Singles 1990-2005 [Vinyl]

Regular price $27.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Their Law: The Singles 1990- 2005 was originally released in 2005. The album features tracks form the four XL albums Experience, Music for the Jilted Generation, Fat of the Land and Always Outnumbered Never Outgunned. This is the first time the album has been available on vinyl. The release is a double LP and will include an MP3 coupon.


    1 Firestarter
    2 Their Law (05 Edit)
    3 Breathe
    4 Out of Space
    5 Smack My Bitch Up
    6 Poison (96Eq)
    7 Girls
    8 Voodoo People (05 Edit)
    9 Charly (Alley Cat Remix)
    10 No Good (Start the Dance)
    11 Spitfire (05 Version)
    12 Jericho
    13 Everybody in the Place (Fairground Remix)
    14 One Love (12" Mix)
    15 Hotride

Release Date: July 15, 2014

UPC: 634904019013

Low stock: 1 left

View full details