Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Who

The Who Sell Out [Deluxe Vinyl Reissue]

The Who Sell Out [Deluxe Vinyl Reissue]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Double vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded edition. Initially released in December 1967 and described latterly by Rolling Stone as 'The Who's finest album', The Who Sell Out reflected a remarkable year in popular culture. As well as being forever immortalized as the moment when the counterculture and the 'Love Generation' became a global phenomenon and 'pop' began metamorphosing into 'rock'.

- Disc 1 -
1 Armenia City in the Sky
2 Heinz Baked Beans
3 Mary Anne with the Shaky Hand
4 Odorono
5 Tattoo
6 Our Love Was
7 I Can See for Miles
- Disc 2 -
1 I Can't Reach You
2 Medac
3 Relax
4 Silas Stingy
5 Sunrise
6 Rael
- Disc 3 -
1 Mary Anne with the Shaky Hand (Us Single Version)
2 Someone's Coming
3 Summertime Blues
4 Glittering Girl
5 Early Morning Cold Taxi
6 Girl's Eyes
- Disc 4 -
1 Coke After Coke
2 Sodding About
3 Things Go Better with Coke
4 Hall of the Mountain King
5 Jaguar
6 Rael (Remake; Ibc Version) Track Records Outro

Release Date: April 23, 2021

UPC: 602577114359

Out of stock

View full details