Skip to product information
1 of 2


The Visitors [Japanese Vinyl]

The Visitors [Japanese Vinyl]

Regular price $59.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $59.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Includes OBI with a printed English inner sleeve and a fold-out Japanese insert.

A1 The Visitors = ザ・ビジターズ
A2 Head Over Heels = ヘッド・オーヴァー・ヒールズ 3:45
A3 When All Is Said And Done = ホエン・オール・イズ・セッド・アンド・ダン 3:20
A4 Soldiers = ソルジャーズ
B1 I Let The Music Speak = アイ・レット・ザ・ミュージック・スピーク
B2 One Of Us = ワン・オブ・アス
B3 Two For The Price Of One = トゥー・フォー・ザ・プライス・オブ・ワン 3:36
B4 Slipping Through My Fingers = スリッピング・スルー 3:51
B5 Like An Angel Passing Through My Room = ライク・アン・エンジェル ~夢うつろ

Jacket = NM-
Vinyl = NM-

We don’t grade inners or OBI - If you have questions about them, review the pic or please shoot a message.


Release Date: December 2, 1981

UPC: DSP-8006 View full details