Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Twilight Saga: New Moon (Original Soundtrack) [Gold Vinyl]

The Twilight Saga: New Moon (Original Soundtrack) [Gold Vinyl]

Regular price $67.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $67.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 140-gram gold colored vinyl. This is the official soundtrack to The Twilight Saga: New Moon. The score for The Twilight Saga: New Moon was composed by Alexandre Desplat while the rest of the soundtrack was chosen by music supervisor Alexandra Patsavas, who also produced the Twilight soundtrack.


    - Disc 1 -
    1 Meet Me on the Equinox - Death Cab for Cutie
    2 Friends - Band of Skulls
    3 Hearing Damage - Thom Yorke
    4 Possibility - Lykke LI
    5 A White Demon Love Song - the Killers
    6 Satellite Heart - Anya Marina
    7 I Belong to You (New Moon Remix) - Muse
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Rosyln - Bon Iver & St. Vincent
    2 Done All Wrong - Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
    3 Monsters - Hurricane Bells
    4 The Violet Hour - Sea Wolf
    5 Shooting the Moon - Ok Go
    6 Slow Life - Grizzly Bear
    7 No Sound But the Wind - Editors
    8 New Moon (The Meadow) - Alexandre Desplat

Release Date: July 26, 2024

UPC: 075678608988 View full details