Skip to product information
1 of 2


The Sun [Clear Orange Vinyl Poster]

The Sun [Clear Orange Vinyl Poster]

Regular price $25.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Sun is the fourth studio record from Joseph (sisters Natalie, Meegan and Allison Closner) and the follow-up to Good Luck, Kid (2019). It builds on it's predecessor's cinematic pop, bringing a thrilling new energy into each of the albums ten elegantly sculpted tracks. Joseph worked with acclaimed producers Tucker Martine (My Morning Jacket, First Aid Kit) and Christian "Leggy" Langdon (Amos Lee, BANKS) to build an irresistibly vibrant sound ranging from moody grandeur to pure anthemic glory. LP Packaging: Orange Sun/Cloudy Clear LP with download code and poster.

    - Disc 1 -
    1 Waves Crash
    2 The Sun
    3 Fireworks
    4 Don't Protect Me
    5 Slow Dance
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Nervous System
    2 Tell Me About You
    3 Kicking Up the Light
    4 Three More Hours
    5 Love Is Flowing

Release Date: April 28, 2023

UPC: 880882550912

Out of stock

View full details