Skip to product information
1 of 2


The Retaliators (Original Soundtrack) [Explicit Colored Vinyl w Poster]

The Retaliators (Original Soundtrack) [Explicit Colored Vinyl w Poster]

Regular price $34.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
THE RETALIATORS MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK, is the high-octane original soundtrack from the award-winning horror-thriller THE RETALIATORS. Including special appearance from some of the biggest names in rock music like Five Finger Death Punch, Tommy Lee, Papa Roach, The Hu, Ice Nine Kills, Escape The Fate, and more; on screen and on the original soundtrack. Available via limited collectors edition 180gm red & black splatter vinyl pressing housed in a gatefold sleeve with exclusive movie stills, a 24x36 movie poster collectable, blood spatted o-card and including a digital download.

1 Papa Roach - the Ending
2 The Hu - This Is Mongol
3 Eva Under Fire - Blow (Feat. Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills)
4 From Ashes to New - Scars That I'm Hiding (Feat. Anders Fridén of in Flames)
5 Asking Alexandria - Faded Out (Feat. Within Temptation)
6 Tommy Lee - Tops (Feat. Push Push)
7 Classless Act - Classless Act (Feat. Vince Neil of Motley Crue)
8 Five Finger Death Punch - Darkness Settles in
9 Nothing More - Tired of Winning
10 Crossbone Skully - Evil World Machine
11 The Hu - Wolf Totem (Feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
12 Bad Wolves - If Tomorrow Never Comes (Feat. Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills)
13 Cory Marks - Burn It Up
14 Hyro the Hero - Who's That Playing on the Radio? (Feat. Danny Worsnop of Asking Alexandria and Mick Mars of Motley Crue)
15 Cory Marks - Blame It on the Double (Feat. Tyler Connolly and Jason Hook)
16 All Good Things - for the Glory (Feat. Hollywood Undead)
17 From Ashes to New - Barely Breathing
18 The Retaliators Theme (21 Bullets) (Feat. Ice Nine Kills, Asking Alexandria, from Ashes to New)

Release Date: February 24, 2023

UPC: 846070008313

In stock

View full details