Skip to product information
  • The Strokes - The New Abnormal [180 Gram Vinyl, Poster, Download Insert]
1 of 1

The Strokes

The New Abnormal [Vinyl LP]

Regular price
$25.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$25.98 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes poster and digital download. 2020 release. The New Abnormal is the sixth studio album by The Strokes. Produced by Rick Rubin, it is their first album in seven years, following Comedown Machine (2013), and their first release since the Future Present Past EP (2016). The album artwork features the 1981 painting Bird on Money by American artist Jean-Michel Basquiat. The New Abnormal is packed full of the razor-sharp hooks, vintage vibes and NYC cool that made the Strokes an early-2000s phenomenon.

- Disc 1 -
1 The Adults Are Talking
2 Selfless
3 Brooklyn Bridge to Chorus
4 Bad Decisions
5 Eternal Summer
- Disc 2 -
1 At the Door
2 Why Are Sunday's So Depressing
3 Not the Same Anymore
4 Ode to the Mets

Release Date: April 10, 2020

UPC: 194397058819