Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Man Who (20th Anniversary) [Vinyl & CD Box Set]

The Man Who (20th Anniversary) [Vinyl & CD Box Set]

Regular price $49.98 USD
Regular price $79.98 USD Sale price $49.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Deluxe 20th Anniversary box set including double vinyl LP pressing, two CD edition, and 58 page commemorative photobook. First released in May 1999, The Man Who sounds as fresh today as it did then. This iconic album went platinum six times in the UK features the timeless singles, 'Writing To Reach You', 'Driftwood', 'Turn' and possibly the band's most iconic song, 'Why Does It Always Rain On Me.' Bonus disc content offers favorite The Man Who B-sides, as selected by the band. The bonus disc contains a total of 19 B-sides, live versions and more: "Green Behind the Ears," "Only Molly Knows," "Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah," "High As a Kite," "Be My Baby," "Village Man," "Driftwood," "Slide Show," "Baby One More Time" (last three live) and more.

Release Date: June 21, 2019

UPC: 888072091924 View full details