Skip to product information
1 of 1


The King Of Limbs [Vinyl]

The King Of Limbs [Vinyl]

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Radiohead's highly anticipated eighth album, The King Of Limbs follows-up the artistic provocateurs' 7-time Grammy nominated 2007 release In Rainbows. The eight song collection was produced by longtime collaborator, Nigel Godrich and is arguably the most groove-oriented set of Radiohead's restless career. King Of Limbs was named in honor of one of Great Britain's oldest trees. Nicknamed 'Big Belly Oak' and located in the 4,000-acre Savernake Forest in Wiltshire, England, the tree is estimated to be around 1,000 years old and has a girth of over 36 feet. The album was recorded in a country home less than three miles from Big Belly.


- Disc 1 -
1 Bloom 5:15
2 Morning Mr Magpie 4:41
3 Little By Little 4:27
4 Feral 3:13
- Disc 2 -
1 Lotus Flower 5:00
2 Codex 4:47
3 Give Up the Ghost 4:50
4 Separator 5:20


Release Date: May 20, 2016

UPC: 634904078713

Out of stock

View full details