Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dom Dirtee

The Hardcore Composer 2 [Vinyl]

The Hardcore Composer 2 [Vinyl]

Regular price $34.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Following his 2020 debut producer album, Brooklyn based artist/producer Dom Dirtee is back with this new instalment of The Hardcore Composer, featuring guest appearances by the likes of as Kxng Crooked, Onyx, Ras Kass, Lil Fame and Teflon, Termanology, Nems, Illa Ghee, Wais P, Tragedy Khadafi, Fabeyon, Jay Royale among many others.

A1. Keepin' The Art True (Intro)
(feat. Nems & Kxng Crooked, cuts by DJ Evil Dee)
A2. Take It To War (feat. Teflon & Lil Fame)
A3. In Our Lane (feat. Wais P & Tragedy Khadafi)
A4. Breaking News (feat. Fabeyon & Jay Royale)
A5. Dmx Energy (feat. Bobby J From Rockaway)
A6. Dollar Off The Top (feat. Onyx)
A7. Grind Don't Stop (feat. Rim Da Villin)
B1. Island All By Myself (feat. Superstah Snuk)
B2. Who Tf Is That (feat. Illa Ghee)
B3. Might Get Shot (feat. Trife Diesel & King Card)
B4. I Need All That (feat Wais P, Termanology &
Ras Kass)
B5. Hell's Theme Park (feat. Nems & Lil Fame)
B6. Evolution (feat. Ea$y Money & Reks)
B7. Danny Why (feat. Termanology)

Release Date: May 5, 2023

UPC: 735940926751

Out of stock

View full details