Skip to product information
1 of 1

Zach Bryan

The Great American Bar Scene [Vinyl]

The Great American Bar Scene [Vinyl]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Zach Bryan releases his highly anticipated new studio album The Great American Bar Scene digitally on July 4, 2024 via Warner Records. The album features 19 tracks comprising 18 songs and a poem. The album will be available on all formats and will feature the recently released tracks “Pink Skies,” and “Purple Gas.” The physical products will be released in the fall, with the Vinyl and CD both coming on 10/11.

2. Rattle
3. Figueroa
4. Where Them Girls At
5. Broke His Heart
6. B.A.S. (feat. Kyle Richh)
7. Otaku Hot Girl
8. Find Out
9. BOA
10. Mamushi (feat. Yuki Chiba)
11. Accent (feat. GloRilla)
12. Paper Together (feat. UGK)
13. Spin (feat. Victoria Monet)
14. Down Stairs DJ
15. Miami Blue
16. Worthy
17. Moody Girl

Release Date: October 11, 2024

UPC: 093624839972 View full details