Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Gold Experience [Vinyl]

The Gold Experience [Vinyl]

Regular price $32.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Gold Experience, released in 1995, was the first full-length Prince album to be credited to his unpronounceable symbol and was released at the most public, heated stage of his battle with the major label industrial complex. With the word "SLAVE" written on one cheek, Prince shined on the opulent ballads "The Most Beautiful Girl in the World" and "Gold" and the defiant single "[eye] Hate U," and the album earned widespread critical acclaim. Available as black vinyl double LP.

- Disc 1 -
1 P. Control
2 Endorphinmachine
- Disc 2 -
1 We March
2 The Most Beautiful Girl in the World
3 Dolphin
- Disc 3 -
1 Now
2 319
3 Shy
4 Billy Jack Bitch
- Disc 4 -
1 [Eye] Hate U
2 Gold

Release Date: June 9, 2023

UPC: 194399359617

Out of stock

View full details