Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

The Future [Custard Vinyl]

The Future [Custard Vinyl]

Regular price $26.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Record club edition. Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats -"The Future" [Black Ice LP] Nathaniel Rateliff once again demonstrates that he is a writer and performer of the highest order. The 3rd album bfrom Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats showcases his unique observations of our world's ongoing struggle in learning how to better understand each other. The Future was produced by Brad Cook and R.M.B. which is Rateliff, Patrick Meese, and James Barone. Indie Exclusive Black Ice 180g LP w/ logo embossed cover on gold foil gatefold jacket. Exclusive art insert by Doug Spencer. •    - Disc 1 -
•    1 The Future
•    2 Survivor
•    3 Face Down in the Moment
•    4 Something Ain't Right
•    5 Love Me Till I'm Gone
•    - Disc 2 -
•    1 Baby I Got Your Number
•    2 What If I
•    3 I'm on Your Side
•    4 So Put Out
•    5 Oh, I
•    6 Love Don't

Release Date: November 12, 2021

UPC: 888072459595

In stock

View full details