Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fleetwood Mac

The Dance [Vinyl 2LP]

The Dance [Vinyl 2LP]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing. The Dance is a live album by Fleetwood Mac, released in 1997. It hailed the return of the band's most successful line-up of Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, Christine McVie, John McVie and Stevie Nicks, who had not released an album together since 1987's Tango in the Night a decade earlier. It was the first Fleetwood Mac release to top the U.S. album charts since 1982's Mirage. The Dance became the fifth best-selling live album of all time in the United States, selling a million copies within eight weeks, spending more than seven months within the Top 40, and eventually selling over 6,000,000 copies worldwide.


    - Disc 1 -
    1 The Chain (Live)
    2 Dreams (Live)
    3 Everywhere (Live)
    4 Rhiannon (Live)
    - Disc 2 -
    1 I'm So Afraid (Live)
    2 Temporary One (Live)
    3 Bleed to Love Her (Live)
    4 Big Love (Live)
    - Disc 3 -
    1 Landslide (Live)
    2 Say You Love Me (Live)
    3 My Little Demon (Live)
    4 Silver Springs (Live)
    - Disc 4 -
    1 You Make Loving Fun (Live)
    2 Sweet Girl (Live)
    3 Go Your Own Way (Live)
    4 Tusk (Live)
    5 Don't Stop (Live)

Release Date: October 12, 2018

UPC: 603497856824

Low stock: 1 left

View full details