Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Bitter Truth [Vinyl]

The Bitter Truth [Vinyl]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release, the fifth studio album by Evanescence. The album is the band's first in more than three years, following 2017's Synthesis, as well as their first album of all-new material since their self-titled third album.

- Disc 1 -
1 Artifact/The Turn
2 Broken Pieces Shine
3 The Game Is Over
4 Yeah Right
5 Feeding the Dark
6 Wasted on You
- Disc 2 -
1 Better Without You
2 Use My Voice
3 Take Cover
4 Far from Heaven
5 Part of Me
6 Blind Belief

Release Date: March 26, 2021

UPC: 4050538637083

Out of stock

View full details