Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Best Of 1990-2000 [Vinyl]

The Best Of 1990-2000 [Vinyl]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. The Best of 1990-2000 is the second greatest hits album by U2. It was released on November 5, 2002. The album contained two newly recorded tracks, "Electrical Storm" and "The Hands That Built America". The album also included "new mixes" of several songs, as well the tracks "Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me" (which was released as a single in 1995 but had not previously been included on a U2 album) and "Miss Sarajevo" (also released as a single in 1995). U2 formed in 1976. Initially rooted in post-punk, U2's musical style has evolved throughout their career, yet has maintained an anthemic sound built on Bono's expressive vocals and the Edge's effects-based guitar textures.
- Disc 1 -
1 Even Better Than the Real Thing
2 Mysterious Ways
3 Beautiful Day
4 Electrical Storm
- Disc 2 -
1 One
2 Miss Sarajevo
3 Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
4 Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out of
- Disc 3 -
1 Gone
2 Until the End of the World
3 The Hands That Built America
4 Discothéque
- Disc 4 -
1 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
2 Staring at the Sun
3 Numb
4 The First Time

Release Date: September 28, 2018

UPC: 602557970999

Low stock: 1 left

View full details