Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Beatles

Abbey Road [Anniversary Vinyl]

Abbey Road [Anniversary Vinyl]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Standard vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remixed 50th Anniversary edition of The Beatles' musical masterpiece. This Abbey Road release features the new stereo album mix, sourced directly from the original eight-track session tapes. To produce the mix, Giles Martin working with Sam Okell, was guided by the album's original stereo mix supervised by his father, George Martin. It is time to experience Abbey Road again!


    - Disc 1 -
    1 Come Together
    2 Something
    3 Maxwell's Silver Hammer
    4 Oh! Darling
    5 Octopus's Garden
    6 I Want You (She's So Heavy)
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Here Comes the Sun
    2 Because
    3 You Never Give Me Your Money
    4 Sun King
    5 Mean Mr Mustard
    6 Polythene Pam
    7 She Came in Through the Bathroom Window
    8 Golden Slumbers
    9 Carry That Weight
    10 The End
    11 Her Majesty

Release Date: September 27, 2019

UPC: 602577915123

Low stock: 2 left

View full details