Skip to product information
1 of 2


The Algorithm [Vinyl]

The Algorithm [Vinyl]

Regular price $27.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP pressing. Platinum-selling, post-industrial/alternative rock pioneers, Filter, release their eagerly-anticipated 2023 album, 'The Algorithm'. The album, their first in seven years, is a tight conceptual statement heralding career-best songwriting from creative mastermind Richard Patrick and giving the classic Filter sound a modern sonic edge. 'The Algorithm' is stuffed with eleven mini-epics of speaker-shattering proportions, replete with dynamic power chords, monstrously heavy riffs, and soaring anthemic choruses. It is a musical statement to rival their previous critical and commercial highwater marks, 'Short Bus' and 'Title Of Record'.

- Disc 1 -
1 The Drowning
2 Up Against the Wall
3 For the Beaten
4 Obliteration
5 Say It Again
6 Face Down
- Disc 2 -
1 Summer Child
2 Threshing Floor
3 Be Careful What You Wish for
4 Burn Out the Sun
5 Command Z

Release Date: September 15, 2023

UPC: 197189220364 View full details