Skip to product information
1 of 1

Justin Timberlake

The 20/20 Experience - 2 Of 2 [Explicit Vinyl 2LP]

The 20/20 Experience - 2 Of 2 [Explicit Vinyl 2LP]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

On September 30th, Justin Timberlake will continue the journey of his critically acclaimed and worldwide best-selling album of the year, THE 20/20 EXPERIENCE, with the release of THE 20/20 EXPERIENCE 2 OF 2 on RCA Records. Features eleven all new tracks written and produced by Justin that explore the sonic boundaries fans discovered with the music found on this years earlier release. Collaborating once again with Justin is longtime producer Timbaland.

- Disc 1 -
1 Gimme What I Don't Know (I Want)
2 True Blood
3 Cabaret
5 Take Back the Night
6 Murder
- Disc 2 -
1 Drink You Away
2 You Got It on
3 Amnesia
4 Only When I Walk Away
5 Not a Bad Thing


Release Date: March 19, 2013

UPC: 888837416115

Out of stock

View full details