Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jessie Ware

That! Feels Good! [Vinyl]

That! Feels Good! [Vinyl]

Regular price $34.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jessie Ware releases her 5th studio album That! Feels Good! On April 28, 2023. It's the follow-up to 2020's What's Your Pleasure? which proved her status as one of the U.K.'s most influential artists and became her highest charting album to date. Last year saw Jessie support juggernaut Harry Styles in the U.S. on tour, gain 2.4 billion global streams and complete a fantastic run of live shows, including career-defining sets at Glastonbury and Primavera Sound. Jessie Ware continues to cement herself as a formidable force at the forefront of pop.

    - Disc 1 -
    1 That! Feels Good!
    2 Free Yourself
    3 Pearls
    4 Hello Love
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Begin Again
    2 Beautiful People
    3 Freak Me Now
    4 Shake the Bottle
    5 Lightning
    6 These Lips

Release Date: April 28, 2023

UPC: 602448442963 View full details