Skip to product information
1 of 1

Story of the Year

Tear Me to Pieces [Magenta Colored Vinyl]

Tear Me to Pieces [Magenta Colored Vinyl]

Regular price $23.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
What's the sound of Story of the Year? Loud guitars, massive singalong choruses, and uplifting perseverance. Few records helped build the post-hardcore scene as swiftly as the band's debut, Page Avenue, one of the first of it's kind to sell a million copies. "Until the Day I Die" endures as both an anthem and mission statement. Tours with Linkin Park, My Chemical Romance, Deftones, and The Used cemented Story of the Year's reputation as a stunning and engaging live act. The connection between the band and audience transformed Story of the Year from teenagers working in a St. Louis pizza chain franchise into hard rock headliners. Fans grew together with Dan Marsala, Ryan Philips, Josh Wills, and Adam Russell, from Page Avenue (2003), In the Wake of Determination (2005), The Black Swan (2008), The Constant (2010), Wolves (2017), to Tear Me to Pieces (2022). They specialize in intense, passionate, confessional compositions that inspire and empower.

1 Tear Me to Pieces
2 Real Life
3 Afterglow
4 Dead and Gone
5 War
6 Can't Save You
7 2005
8 Sorry About Me
9 Take the Ride
10 Knives Out
11 Use Me

Release Date: March 24, 2023

UPC: 4065629669034

Out of stock

View full details