Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Police

Synchronicity [Picture Disc Vinyl]

Synchronicity [Picture Disc Vinyl]

Regular price $35.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited Edition Picture Disc LP featuring the original A&M sequence, with same 10 tracks in a different running order compared to the final released version. Bespoke artwork exclusive to picture disc.


    - Disc 1 -
    1 Synchronicity I
    2 Every Breath You Take
    3 Wrapped Around Your Finger [Remastered 2003]
    4 Miss Gradenko
    5 Synchronicity II
    - Disc 2 -
    1 King of Pain
    2 Walking in Your Footsteps
    3 Mother
    4 O My God
    5 Tea in the Sahara

Release Date: July 26, 2024

UPC: 602455821713

In stock

View full details