Skip to product information
1 of 2

Maggie Rogers

Surrender [Explicit Vinyl]

Surrender [Explicit Vinyl]

Regular price $18.98 USD
Regular price $23.98 USD Sale price $18.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
GRAMMY-nominated artist/producer/songwriter Maggie Rogers new album, Surrender, will be released via Capitol Records on July 29, 2022. Co-produced by Kid Harpoon (Florence + the Machine, Harry Styles) and Rogers, Surrender is the follow-up to her massively beloved 2019 debut, Heard It in a Past Life, which entered Billboard's Top Album Sales chart at No. 1 and debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200. Praised by the likes of NPR, The New York Times, Rolling Stone, Pitchfork, TIME Magazine, and many others, Heard It in a Past Life landed Rogers a nomination for Best New Artist and went on to amass over one billion combined global streams. The 12-track album details the artist's life over the past two years through honest and powerful lyricism. Rogers recorded Surrender between her parents' garage, New York's Electric Lady Studios, and Peter Gabriel's Real World Studios in England. EXPLICIT


1 Overdrive
2 That's Where I Am
3 Want Want
4 Anywhere with You
5 Horses
6 Be Cool
7 Shatter
8 Begging for Rain
9 I've Got a Friend
10 Honey
11 Symphony
12 Different Kind of World

Release Date: July 29, 2022

UPC: 602438739042

In stock

View full details