Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Marias

Superclean Vol. 1 & 2 [Red Vinyl]

Superclean Vol. 1 & 2 [Red Vinyl]

Regular price $31.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Formed in Los Angeles in late 2016, The Marías are a smooth rendezvous of jazz percussion, hypnotic guitar riffs, smoke- velvet vocals and nostalgic horn solos, there's something undeniably sensual in the group's dreamlike fusion of jazz, psychedelia, funk and lounge.

1 Side A: Don't Know You
2 Basta Ya
3 I Like It
4 Only in My Dreams
5 Superclean
6 De Jate Llevar
7 Side B: Ruthless
8 Carino
9 Abq
10 Loverboy
11 Over the Moon
12 Clueless

Release Date: January 13, 2023

UPC: 845121029949

Out of stock

View full details