Skip to product information
1 of 1


Strangeland [Vinyl]

Strangeland [Vinyl]

Regular price $31.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Strangeland is Keane's fourth studio album. Originally released in May 2012 it charted at #1 and has gone on to sell over 200k in the UK. It also charted at #1 in Ireland and the Netherlands whilst in the US it peaked at #17. Produced by Dan Grech-Marguerat the album includes three singles: Silenced By The Night, Disconnected and Sovereign Light Café. This re-issue is pressed on 180gm vinyl and faithfully reproduces the original's gatefold sleeve and full colour inner bag with lyrics.

1 You Are Young
2 Silenced By the Night
3 Disconnected
4 Watch How You Go
5 Sovereign Light Café
6 On the Road
7 The Starting Line
8 Black Rain
9 Neon River
10 Day Will Come
11 In Your Own Time
12 Sea Fog

Release Date: July 1, 2022

UPC: 805520240017

Low stock: 1 left

View full details